DirWiz Logo
Knowledgebase

Article Tags

How do I un-Synchronize a connection?

2017-05-22 15:31:05
Features Troubleshooting UnitySync 

The UnSync function on the General tab will remove the Synced users from your Destination directory.

IMPORTANT Note: Please be very careful using Unsync! Using Unsync will not simply undo your last action. It will remove ALL objects that were created using that connection.

From the UnitySync User Interface (UI), simply select your connection and click Unsync on the General tab if you are sure you wish to remove all previously synced objects.

Share this article: LinkedIn Twitter reddit